Sound Recordings (click on title for SoundCloud)

B. P. Herrington, composer
"How Come That Blood" - Daniel Saenz, cello; Brenden Kinsella, piano.
"Testament" (on a poem by Carolyn Adams) -
Meagan Stapleton, soprano; SHSU Percussion Group, Dr. John Lane, director.
Excerpt from "The Old Kaiser Burnout" -
SHSU Symphony Orchestra. Dr. David Cole, conductor.
"The Time's Been Sweet" - Ensemble Linea. Jean-Philippe Wurtz, conducting.
"Hastening Home" (excerpt) -
Tony Arnold, soprano, and the Wellesley Composers Conference Orchestra. James Baker, conductor.
Excerpt from "Symphonia" Movement II (Pentecostal free-for-all) -
London Sinfonietta. Martyn Brabbins, conductor.